Osobní kontakty

Vedení firmy - jednatelé

Doc. Ing. Josef Patočka, CSc
e-mail: vipa@vipa.cz
tel: +420 482 750 457
pobočka: Liberec
Petr Patočka vCard
e-mail: petr@vipa.cz
tel: +420 482 750 457
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou

Obchodní oddělení

Lukáš Prchlík vCard
e-mail: lukas@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 303
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou
Mgr. Ilona Guziurová vCard
e-mail: praha@vipa.cz
tel: +420 605 455 445
pobočka: Praha
Miloš Metelka vCard
e-mail: hradec@vipa.cz
tel: +420 495 510 674
pobočka: Hradec Králové
Josef Červenka vCard
e-mail: zlin@vipa.cz
tel: +420 734 732 414
pobočka: Zlín

Zákaznické oddělení

Pavlína Jarošová vCard
e-mail: pavlina@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 300
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou
Míla Bombová vCard
e-mail: mila@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 307
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou
Kateřina Kyršová vCard
e-mail: katka@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 304
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou

Reklamační oddělení

Ing. Miroslava Růžičková vCard
e-mail: mirka@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 302
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou
Blanka Jéglová vCard
e-mail: blanka@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 311
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou

Zpracování dat

Lukáš Knobloch
e-mail: lukas.knobloch@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 306
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou
Jakub Karmazín
e-mail: jakub@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 309
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou

Technici

Miloň Daněk vCard
e-mail: milon@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 303
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou
Tomáš Voves vCard
e-mail: tomas@vipa.cz
tel: +420 377 242 762
pobočka: Plzeň
Aleš Růžek vCard
e-mail: ales@vipa.cz
tel: +420 377 242 762
pobočka: Plzeň

Personální oddělení + Fakturace

Pavel Škvrna vCard
e-mail: pavel@vipa.cz
tel: +420 488 723 308
pobočka: Jablonec nad Nisou

Vývojové oddělení

Ing. Petr Troch
e-mail: troch@vipa.cz
tel: +420 773 990 054
pobočka: Trutnov
Ing. Josef Zeman
e-mail: zeman@vipa.cz
tel: +420 773 990 055
pobočka: Trutnov